Just testing this thing out!

Hi everyone!

As most of you may know, I will be studying abroad in Rome beginning on August 24th. I can’t wait to spend 3 months in Italy and I hope to do some traveling and update you all on those travels and my experience in general. This is also a great way for me to organize my thoughts in a place that I can easily access. I will post, what I hope to be, beautiful pictures of my adventures which I will be taking with my iPhone and a Nikon D3100 that I recently purchased.  I have wanted to travel to Italy ever since my first Italian class during my freshman year of high school. This will be a major endeavor for me, but I am so ready for whatever is thrown at me. Also, shout-out to my friend Allison for coming up with the very creative URL. Can’t wait to start this journey!

XOXO

Maryro[m]ejohn-cabot-logo2

Leave a Reply

